Who’s Voting for Whom

I have recently been doing some asking around. I’m truly curious about what kinds of people would vote for different presidential candidates. 

Over a few days, I did a series of small, informal interviews. In these interviews, I asked simple questions in order to find out which candidate college students feel that their political beliefs align with. 

In the next four posts I will document whom I interviewed, what category they fall under (20 year old college student, 20 year old who did not receive a higher education, 50 year old high school teacher, 83 year old retiree). 

Stick with me!

Leave a Reply

